When Is a Phone Call Better Than an Email? 6 Times When You Should Take It Offline

This is a terrific article from Hubspot.  Check it out!

I don’t know about you, but as a rule, I communicate better via written word.
It gives me time to think. It lets me use the vocabulary that my SAT tutor hammered into my brain so many years ago. And most of all, it gives me a screen to hide behind when I have to confront an uncomfortable topic – making the situation much less awkward. But there are times when even I, the perpetual wordsmith, have to make an actual phone call.

[Read More …]

Need help with your small business marketing?  Contact us today at www.j4oConsulting.com

When Is a Phone Call Better Than an Email? 6 Times When You Should Take It Offline was originally posted by j4o Consulting Internet Marketing!!

Leave a Reply

